Happy MOO Year!

It is that time of year again…resolution time!  A friend of mine told me her New Year Resolution was to hold more conversations with people and not as many with her cows.  I had to laugh, but it is something I could benefit from too.  Too often do I find myself procrastinating when it comes to visiting old friends, calling family or simply stopping to smell the roses.  Here we are, another year later, and I haven’t done half the things I wanted to.  Where did the time go?!  Life is short and I need to take the time to visit with those who are important to me.  Stop saying “next time” or “soon” and just make it happen.  After all, there might not be a next time.

What is your New Year Resolution?  Are you spending too much time talking to the cows?

Leave a Reply

